Shopping cart Cart 0 Product Products (empty)

No products

To be determined Shipping
£0.00 Total

Check out

All reviews

By Alessandro T. on 24 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Luxury Saffron Spice Gift 10g

10g gift

Luxury indeed it exceeded my expectations and was a lovely surprise to see the quality craftsmanship, the saffron is top notch.

 Report abuse
By Andrew E. on 22 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 2g Gift Box Sargol Saffron

2g saffron

very high quality saffron as advertised, recommended !

 Report abuse
By Bridget W. on 16 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Dried Persian Raw Barberries 200g

barberry

tasty and cheaper than anywhere else i checked online, good value and arrived within 2 days so good on this account too.

 Report abuse
By A B. on 15 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Tin Bahraman Sargol Saffron

100g saffron tin

really good service and product, recommended

 Report abuse
By LaRae J. on 11 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 23g Gift Box Bahraman Sargol Saffron

happy with the quality and recommend it

happy with the quality and recommend it, arrived fast too with signed delivery which is good for expensive items such as saffron.

 Report abuse
By Agnessa B. on 09 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 1g Grade 1 Saffron Filaments

GREAT SAFFRON !

GREAT SAFFRON !

 Report abuse
By Douglas N. on 03 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 500g Sargol Saffron Filaments Grade 1

very good indeed

very good indeed chaps, thanks for the help very happy with all.

 Report abuse
By A B. on 02 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 2 Bourbon Black Madagascan Vanilla Pods

Top class vanilla

Great vanilla quality and well worth it in my opinion.

 Report abuse
By Angela D. on 28 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Tin Bahraman Sargol Saffron

100g tin

very pleased with the product which arrived fast, well packed and the saffron is excellent as advertised.

 Report abuse
By D A S. on 26 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Persian Saffron Sugar Candy 12 Sticks 350g

Saffron Sugar Candy

Saffron Sugar Candy is very tasty, liked it.

 Report abuse
By Michael J. on 24 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 23g Gift Box Bahraman Sargol Saffron

23g box saffron

23g box is both top class filament quality/potency and a very nice to look at presentation so would make a good gift for someone in future. Impressed also with the prompt service and good help they gave me before I made my sale answering all my questions.

 Report abuse
By Ailene M. on 24 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12g Grade 1 Saffron + Grinder + Teapot FREE SHIPPING

saffron gift box

delighted with my new gift set it is truly lovely and i highly recommend it.

 Report abuse
By Aarthi S. on 22 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Wildflower Honey + Organic Cinnamon 250g

cinnamon honey

super quality cinnamon honey really recommend trying it.

 Report abuse
By Anastatia C. on 19 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dried Persian Raw Barberries 200g

Barberry fruits

DELICIOUSssss

 Report abuse
By Andrew M. on 19 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 100g Tin Bahraman Sargol Saffron

Red Saffron

My first review after shopping here for over a year and I can say it is the best quality saffron i have sampled, good service too, recommend this shop without hesitation.

 Report abuse
By Adrian D. on 17 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 23g Gift Box Bahraman Sargol Saffron

100g saffron

really very happy with the product and service I received.

 Report abuse
By sharath B. on 15 Apr. 2018 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : 1g Grade 1 Saffron Filaments

saffron

very good quality as mentioned in the website

 Report abuse
By Choje Lama Yeshe L. on 15 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 1.5g Sargol Saffron Powder

excellent powder saffron

excellent powder saffron

 Report abuse
By Bernard F. on 15 Apr. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 20 x Boxes 25 Saffron Tea Bags each box

TEA

very good blend of tea and does in fact seem to perk me up

 Report abuse
By Darren G. on 13 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5)