Shopping cart Cart 0 Product Products (empty)

No products

To be determined Shipping
£0.00 Total

Check out

All reviews

By Chananat S. on 20 May 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Saffron Acacia Honey 400g

Acacia infusion with saffron

Unique flavour very delicious, impressed with this.

 Report abuse
By Daniel M. on 18 May 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 100g Vacuum Pack Iranian Grade 1 Saffron Free Shipping

Review saffron

Excellent quality fast service.

 Report abuse
By Annette S. on 04 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Vacuum Pack Iranian Grade 1 Saffron Free Shipping

Annette

received this today, very good quality strong saffron and at the best price I could find, recommend this site and fast delivery too, all in all happy. Annette

 Report abuse
By Chris A. on 01 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Lime Blossom 250g Great Taste Award Winner

LIME HONEY

GREAT HONEY DESERVES THE STARS IT WON, LOVELY STUFF THANKING YOU, CHIRS

 Report abuse
By Josaphine D. on 30 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Set Saffron Wildflower 250g

>

Delicious honey really enjoying this one.

 Report abuse
By Luisa F. on 29 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 10g Zip Lock Pack Sargol Saffron Filament

Sargol

Superb saffron quality, the most powerful i have tried yet and at a good price, I have just become a regular, good little shop and friendly customer care.

 Report abuse
By Jonathan S. on 24 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Set Saffron Wildflower 250g

Wildflower honey

Lovely jovely :)!

 Report abuse
By Abimbola O. on 23 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Saffron Acacia Honey 400g

Acacia Saffron Revirew

The taste is interesting and works very well, highly recommend this honey. Delivery was 2 days which is good too, thanks.

 Report abuse
By aziz S. on 15 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 25g Sargol Saffron Filaments in Zip Lock Vacuum Pack

My Review

Fast delivery great quality, recommended thanks.

 Report abuse
By Adrian D. on 12 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Lime Blossom & Organic Cardamom 250g

honey

excellent flavour

 Report abuse
By Dewi K. on 02 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 400g Raw Acacia + Madagascan Vanilla

Vanilla honey

Wow its awesome i love this flavour, back for more soon , !

 Report abuse
By Enayet H. on 21 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Vacuum Pack Iranian Grade 1 Saffron Free Shipping

review 100g

Simply excellent quality sargol thank you so much.

 Report abuse
By Debbie G. on 09 March 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Vacuum Pack Iranian Grade 1 Saffron Free Shipping

100g TIN

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS THANK YOU

 Report abuse
By Chris A. on 06 March 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 25g Sargol Saffron Filaments in Zip Lock Vacuum Pack

review

High class saffron indeed.

 Report abuse
By Harry S. on 21 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 25g Sargol Saffron Filaments in Zip Lock Vacuum Pack

25g

Great quality & value price, recommended.

 Report abuse
By Donna B. on 19 Feb. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Persian Saffron Sugar Candy 12 Sticks 350g

sugar sticks

pretty good stuff cheers, enjoying them with my saffron tea which is also good :)

 Report abuse
By luba E. on 14 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Lime Blossom 250g Great Taste Award Winner

honey

Wow this is amazing, you really taste those limes which is a shock to me, lovely !!

 Report abuse
By David T. on 12 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 10g Zip Lock Pack Sargol Saffron Filament

Sargol review

Thanks enjoying the saffron very good quality and pleasant service which was appreciated, Michael was charming. Best wishes David

 Report abuse
By balen S. on 08 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 10 x 1g Screw Top Pots Iranian Sargol Saffron

4 star

great quality + price too, like these screw top jars they are handy way to present saffron and store it.

 Report abuse
By Amanda M. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Honeydew - Great Taste Award 2017

WIld Honey Honeydew

This honey is really one of the best most delicious flavours I have ever tried, deep and intense flavour and in my view a must try item, well deserving its star award, well done.

 Report abuse