Shopping cart Cart 0 Product Products (empty)

No products

To be determined Shipping
£0.00 Total

Check out

All reviews

By Jonathan S. on 13 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Tin Bahraman Sargol Saffron

Saffron Spices

Very happy with both the products and the polite helpful customer service, well worth a try this shop and very competitive prices for finest all red saffron, 5 stars !!!

 Report abuse
By Brenda H. on 11 July 2018 :
(4/5) 
By Ali G. on 09 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 3g Gift Box Sargol Saffron

review

great saffron quality

 Report abuse
By Kimberley B. on 07 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Tin Bahraman Sargol Saffron

100g

Wow factor is certainly there with the beautiful Arabian pattern design tin, super quality saffron as advertised the all red tips, I am extremely pleased in fact my expectations are far exceeded, recommended !!

 Report abuse
By Mika N. on 05 July 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 23g Gift Box Bahraman Sargol Saffron

23g

great value high quality saffron i am a regular here now.

 Report abuse
By abdullah A. on 03 July 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 1g Grade 1 Saffron Filaments

saffron

super quality fast delivery i rate this site highly

 Report abuse
By Hardip S. on 28 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Tin Bahraman Sargol Saffron

100g

100g tin excellent pure real saffron I am delighted and the price is unbeatable having search thoroughly online so can not fault this shop.

 Report abuse
By Alessandro T. on 27 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 x 3g Box Sargol Saffron Strands

saffron

excellent quality great value saffron, i just found my regular shop and they give a great service, try them i can say with confidence.

 Report abuse
By Diodor C. on 25 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 2g Gift Box Sargol Saffron

2g saffron

best saffron i have tried yet, recommend highly !

 Report abuse
By Ailean W. on 22 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 1.5g Sargol Saffron Powder

powder

top class quality thanks

 Report abuse
By Emma D. on 20 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 1g Grade 1 Saffron Filaments

1g

good saffron fast delivery and polite helpful man on the phone gave me all the advice i needed honestly and helpfully, good shop try it is my recomendation.

 Report abuse
By Ajithsingh B. on 18 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Luxury Saffron Spice Gift 10g

gift box purple

amazing quality gift box can not say how happy i am but i think i just have, thank you Saffron Spices, top marks on quality of products, delivery speed and customer service.

 Report abuse
By adam M. on 16 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 23g Gift Box Bahraman Sargol Saffron

5 star

Excellent quality saffron

 Report abuse
By Dean C. on 15 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 1g Grade 1 Saffron Filaments

happy

happy with my purchase

 Report abuse
By surraiya C. on 12 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 2 Bourbon Black Madagascan Vanilla Pods

vanilla

very good quality vanilla pods

 Report abuse
By Andrew T. on 08 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 50 Boxes Saffron Tea 20 Bags

tea review

very good tea

 Report abuse
By Alex G. on 07 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Tin Bahraman Sargol Saffron

my review

teriffic power saffron and good service and customer advice given

 Report abuse
By Arabella D. on 04 June 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 1g Grade 1 Saffron Filaments

review

best with saffron rice and totally unique flavour

 Report abuse
By stephen K. on 03 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 23g Gift Box Bahraman Sargol Saffron

23g

superb quality & value, the saffron is the finest i have tried and this 23g box also is very attractively packaged making a good present, great shop with variety and quality foods.

 Report abuse
By Arun S. on 03 June 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 3g Gift Box Sargol Saffron

3 gram box saffron

recommend highly

 Report abuse