Shopping cart Cart 0 Product Products (empty)

No products

To be determined Shipping
£0.00 Total

Check out

All reviews

By Andre L. on 07 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Set Wildflower Honey 250g

Wildflower

The taste is exquisite and quality superb, Bulgaria has some of the best honey in the WOrld and I brought some jars home to UK after my last trip there in 2017. I can not say enough praises for Bulgarian honey it truly is superior stuff and this wildflower really has a caramel floral super delicious taste I find hard to describe as really you have to taste it there are so many notes in there. All in all it is a luxury treat and a good price I think, arrived on time and I give the product and service a thumbs up ! Thanks you

 Report abuse
By Galinna A. on 24 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 25g ZIplock Vacuum Bag Sargol Saffron Filament

25g sargol ziplock

I have been buying this product for many years, which demonstrates just how good it is! It is much easier to cook with than the strand saffron, and the flavour is deep and aromatic. The service is excellent, too. The saffron always arrives on time and is packaged well. Altogether a terrific buy.

 Report abuse
By Bharat S. on 12 July 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 2g Sargol Saffron Powder

powder

Wonderful! Beautifully wrapped in exquisite little round screw top pot. The saffron is measured in 2g amount in this packaging, perfect to use just what is needed!
I ordered three, used one already both in cooking, smoothies and soups...EXCELLENT!
Will most certainly come back for more.
Perfect seller!

 Report abuse
By Bharat S. on 06 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 25g Sargol Saffron Filaments in Zip Lock Vacuum Pack

15 grams sargol revies

Justy opened this today, arrived fast by recorded ROyal Mail signed for, the saffron is fresh and potent and I just cooked a curry with it, simply marvellous the saffron is high grade as advertised and I have no trouble giving this shop a thumbs up. Bharat

 Report abuse
By Eric R. on 03 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 10g Zip Lock Pack Sargol Saffron Filament

10g ziplok

Teriffic strength to this Iranian stuff, my first try and it is better than any Spanish or Moroccan saffron, liking the Iran flavour and power.

 Report abuse
By Allan W. on 29 June 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Box of 25 Saffron Tea Bags Sealed Individual

Saffron Tea

very good this tea, arrived in 2 days from my order, recommended as a honest shop.

 Report abuse
By Farhad Y. on 20 June 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 10g Zip Lock Pack Sargol Saffron Filament

Sargol

TOP NOTCH ! fast delivery and helpful customer care as well as high quality saffron, impressed.

 Report abuse
By Aditi C. on 07 June 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 1g Sargol Saffron Grade 1 Filaments

My view

great quality Iranian sargol, full flavour and very fresh with strong aroma, I am delighted with the product.

 Report abuse
By Brendan C. on 27 May 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Persian Saffron Sugar Candy 12 Sticks 350g

review

Sugar sticks arrived on time but some were broken, they kindly sent me a replacement packet so all in all I am satisfied with the shop, quality of the goods and the customer support. Thank you. Brendan

 Report abuse
By Ali A. on 24 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 50g Sargol Saffron Filaments in Zip Lock Vacuum pack

Sargol

Delighted with the quality power of this saffron & the customer care was very good and polite, recommended.

 Report abuse
By Chananat S. on 20 May 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Saffron Acacia Honey 400g

Acacia infusion with saffron

Unique flavour very delicious, impressed with this.

 Report abuse
By Daniel M. on 18 May 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 100g Vacuum Pack Iranian Grade 1 Saffron Free Shipping

Review saffron

Excellent quality fast service.

 Report abuse
By Annette S. on 04 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 100g Vacuum Pack Iranian Grade 1 Saffron Free Shipping

Annette

received this today, very good quality strong saffron and at the best price I could find, recommend this site and fast delivery too, all in all happy. Annette

 Report abuse
By Chris A. on 01 May 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Lime Blossom 250g Great Taste Award Winner

LIME HONEY

GREAT HONEY DESERVES THE STARS IT WON, LOVELY STUFF THANKING YOU, CHIRS

 Report abuse
By Josaphine D. on 30 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Set Saffron Wildflower 250g

>

Delicious honey really enjoying this one.

 Report abuse
By Luisa F. on 29 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 10g Zip Lock Pack Sargol Saffron Filament

Sargol

Superb saffron quality, the most powerful i have tried yet and at a good price, I have just become a regular, good little shop and friendly customer care.

 Report abuse
By Jonathan S. on 24 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Set Saffron Wildflower 250g

Wildflower honey

Lovely jovely :)!

 Report abuse
By Abimbola O. on 23 Apr. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Raw Saffron Acacia Honey 400g

Acacia Saffron Revirew

The taste is interesting and works very well, highly recommend this honey. Delivery was 2 days which is good too, thanks.

 Report abuse
By aziz S. on 15 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : 25g Sargol Saffron Filaments in Zip Lock Vacuum Pack

My Review

Fast delivery great quality, recommended thanks.

 Report abuse
By Adrian D. on 12 Apr. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Raw Lime Blossom & Organic Cardamom 250g

honey

excellent flavour

 Report abuse